Noel Gallagher us tour tickets tour dates

Following the release of last year’s album Who Built The Moon, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds are embarking on a North American tour with Smashing Pumpkins. The August run kicks off in New Jersey and New York City and ends in Los Angeles and Mountain View, California. Support on all dates comes from AFI.


Thursday 08 August 2019

BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ, US


Friday 09 August 2019

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, 

Wantagh, NY, US


Saturday 10 August 2019

Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY, US


Tuesday 13 August 2019

Budweiser Stage, Toronto, ON, Canada


Wednesday 14 August 2019

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI, US


Thursday 15 August 2019

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Chicago, IL, US


Saturday 17 August 2019

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD, US


Monday 19 August 2019

Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US


Tuesday 20 August 2019

PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC, US


Wednesday 21 August 2019

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA, US


Friday 23 August 2019

Walmart AMP (Arkansas Music Pavilion), Rogers, AR, US


Saturday 24 August 2019

Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX, US


Sunday 25 August 2019

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, TX, US


Wednesday 28 August 2019

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA, US


Thursday 29 August 2019

FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA, US


Saturday 31 August 2019

Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US