Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds to play across the US with Smashing Pumpkins

Following the release of last year’s album Who Built The Moon, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds are embarking on a North American tour with Smashing Pumpkins. The August run kicks off in New Jersey and New York City and ends in Los Angeles and Mountain View, California. Support on all dates comes from AFI.


Thursday 08 August 2019

BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ, US

[WD_Button id=10186]


Friday 09 August 2019

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, 

Wantagh, NY, US

[WD_Button id=10187]


Saturday 10 August 2019

Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY, US

[WD_Button id=10189]


Tuesday 13 August 2019

Budweiser Stage, Toronto, ON, Canada

[WD_Button id=10190]


Wednesday 14 August 2019

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI, US

[WD_Button id=10191]


Thursday 15 August 2019

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Chicago, IL, US

[WD_Button id=10192]


Saturday 17 August 2019

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD, US

[WD_Button id=10193]


Monday 19 August 2019

Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US

[WD_Button id=10194]


Tuesday 20 August 2019

PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC, US

[WD_Button id=10195]


Wednesday 21 August 2019

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA, US

[WD_Button id=10196]


Friday 23 August 2019

Walmart AMP (Arkansas Music Pavilion), Rogers, AR, US

[WD_Button id=10197]


Saturday 24 August 2019

Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX, US

[WD_Button id=10198]


Sunday 25 August 2019

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, TX, US

[WD_Button id=10199]


Wednesday 28 August 2019

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10200]


Thursday 29 August 2019

FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10201]


Saturday 31 August 2019

Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10202]


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.