James tour dates tickets

James will be touring the US for the first time since 2012. When their West Coast tour centered around two performance at Indio’s Coachella Festival. They also haven’t played in the U.S. since a one-off concert at Webster Hall in New York back in 2014. This time time around they’ll be co-headlining with The Psychedelic Furs


Tuesday 09 July 2019

House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless, Boston, MA, US


Wednesday 10 July 2019

Paramount Theatre, Asbury Park, NJ, US


Friday 12 July 2019

The Rooftop at Pier 17, New York, NY, US


Saturday 13 July 2019

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA, US


Sunday 14 July 2019

The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD, US


Tuesday 16 July 2019

Roxian Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA, US


Thursday 18 July 2019

Canalside, Buffalo, NY, US


Friday 19 July 2019

Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH, US


Saturday 20 July 2019

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, US


Monday 22 July 2019

Pabst Theatre, Milwaukee, WI, US


Tuesday 23 July 2019

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, US


Friday 26 July 2019

Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, US


Saturday 27 July 2019

The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US


Tuesday 30 July 2019

Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US


Wednesday 31 July 2019

Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, BC, Canada


Thursday 01 August 2019

McMenamin’s Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, US


Saturday 03 August 2019

Grand Sierra Resort and Casino, Reno, NV, US


Sunday 04 August 2019

Stern Grove Festival (Free Concert Series) 2019,Sigmund Stern Recreation Grove, San Francisco, CA, US


Tuesday 06 August 2019

Observatory North Park, San Diego, CA, US


Wednesday 07 August 2019

Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US