Idles - Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles. October 10th 2018

Announcing a full US Tour, Idles will return to the US May 2019. They’ll play 16 dates across the US with support from Fontaines DC. Their second album Joy as an Act of Resistance is out now. 


Sunday 05 May 2019

Kings Barcade, Raleigh, NC


Monday 06 May 2019

Strange Matter, Richmond, VA

Wednesday 08 May 2019

The Hollow, Albany, NY

Friday 10 May 2019

Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

Saturday 11 May 2019

Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington, DC

Sunday 12 May 2019

Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington, DC

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH

Thursday 16 May 2019

RecordBar, Kansas City, MO

Friday 17 May 2019

The Curtain Club, Dallas, TX

Saturday 18 May 2019

Barracuda, Austin, TX

Monday 20 May 2019

Valley Bar, Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Belly Up, San Diego, CA

Wednesday 22 May 2019

The Fonda, Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 25 May 2019

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA

Monday 27 May 2019  

Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR

Tuesday 28  May 2019

Neumos, Seattle, WA