Idles return on US Tour May 2019

Announcing a full US Tour, Idles will return to the US May 2019. They’ll play 16 dates across the US with support from Fontaines DC. Their second album Joy as an Act of Resistance is out now. 


Sunday 05 May 2019

Kings Barcade, Raleigh, NC

[WD_Button id=7510]


Monday 06 May 2019

Strange Matter, Richmond, VA

[WD_Button id=7510]

Wednesday 08 May 2019

The Hollow, Albany, NY

[WD_Button id=7510]

Friday 10 May 2019

Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

[WD_Button id=7510]

Saturday 11 May 2019

Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington, DC

[WD_Button id=7510]

Sunday 12 May 2019

Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington, DC

[WD_Button id=7510]

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH

[WD_Button id=7510]

Thursday 16 May 2019

RecordBar, Kansas City, MO

[WD_Button id=7510]

Friday 17 May 2019

The Curtain Club, Dallas, TX

[WD_Button id=7510]

Saturday 18 May 2019

Barracuda, Austin, TX

[WD_Button id=7510]

Monday 20 May 2019

Valley Bar, Phoenix, AZ

[WD_Button id=7510]

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Belly Up, San Diego, CA

[WD_Button id=7510]

Wednesday 22 May 2019

The Fonda, Los Angeles, CA

[WD_Button id=7510]

Saturday 25 May 2019

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA

[WD_Button id=7510]

Monday 27 May 2019  

Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR

[WD_Button id=7510]

Tuesday 28  May 2019

Neumos, Seattle, WA

[WD_Button id=7510]

3 comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.