Hot Chip Spring/Summer US Tour

With no new album releases since 2015’s Why Make Sense, you can get your Hot Chip fix as they head to The US as part of an extensive worldwide spring/summer tour promoting new album A Bath Full of Ecstasy.


Monday 29 April 2019

Elsewhere, Brooklyn, NY, US

[WD_Button id=10349]


Wednesday 01 May 2019

El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10350]


Thursday 02 May 2019

Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown Palace, Pioneertown, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10351]


Saturday 04 May 2019

August Hall, San Francisco, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10352]


Tuesday 03 September 2019

Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY, US

[WD_Button id=10353]


Wednesday 04 September 2019

Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY, US

[WD_Button id=10354]


Saturday 07 September 2019

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, US

[WD_Button id=10355]


Sunday 08 September 2019

Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA, US

[WD_Button id=10356]


Monday 09 September 2019

Royale, Boston, MA, US

[WD_Button id=10377]


Friday 13 September 2019

Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL, US

[WD_Button id=10378]


Saturday 14 September 2019

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, US

[WD_Button id=10379]


Wednesday 18 September 2019

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US

[WD_Button id=10380]


Thursday 19 September 2019

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US

[WD_Button id=10381]


Friday 20 September 2019

Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US

[WD_Button id=10382]


Friday 20 September 2019 – Sunday 22 September 2019

Life Is Beautiful Festival, Las Vegas, NV, US

[WD_Button id=10383]


Tuesday 24 September 2019

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10384]


Wednesday 25 September 2019

Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10385]


Friday 27 September 2019

Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA, US

[WD_Button id=10386]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.