Hot Chip Spring/Summer US Tour - The Grey Lantern
Connect with us
//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Subscribe

hot chip us tour dates tickets

Upcoming Shows

Hot Chip Spring/Summer US Tour

Photo: Roland Dick

With no new album releases since 2015’s Why Make Sense, you can get your Hot Chip fix as they head to The US as part of an extensive worldwide spring/summer tour promoting new album A Bath Full of Ecstasy.


Monday 29 April 2019

Elsewhere, Brooklyn, NY, US


Wednesday 01 May 2019

El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US


Thursday 02 May 2019

Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown Palace, Pioneertown, CA, US


Saturday 04 May 2019

August Hall, San Francisco, CA, US


Tuesday 03 September 2019

Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY, US


Wednesday 04 September 2019

Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY, US


Saturday 07 September 2019

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, US


Sunday 08 September 2019

Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA, US


Monday 09 September 2019

Royale, Boston, MA, US


Friday 13 September 2019

Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL, US


Saturday 14 September 2019

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, US


Wednesday 18 September 2019

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US


Thursday 19 September 2019

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US


Friday 20 September 2019

Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US


Friday 20 September 2019 – Sunday 22 September 2019

Life Is Beautiful Festival, Las Vegas, NV, US


Tuesday 24 September 2019

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA, US


Wednesday 25 September 2019

Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, US


Friday 27 September 2019

Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA, US

Newsletter Signup

Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertisement
Advertisement

white lies Fonda Los Angeles white lies Fonda Los Angeles

White Lies – Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles 05/08/19

Live Reviews

Los Campesinos! - The Echoplex, Los Angeles. November 6th 2018 Los Campesinos! - The Echoplex, Los Angeles. November 6th 2018

Los Campesinos! – Echoplex, Los Angeles 11/6/18

Live Reviews

Shame - Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles. October 15th 2018 Shame - Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles. October 15th 2018

No Shame in LA… Shame @Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles

Live Reviews

Idles - Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles. October 10th 2018 Idles - Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles. October 10th 2018

Idles – Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles

Live Reviews

Advertisement //pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Newsletter Signup

Copyright © 2018 The Grey Lantern

Connect
Newsletter Signup