florence-and-the-machine-us-tour
Upcoming Shows

Florence and The Machine: US Tour

Florence and The MachineThursday 09 August 2018
Florence and the Machine with Wet
Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harvey’s, Stateline, NV, US
BUY TICKETS
Friday 10 August 2018 – Sunday 12 August 2018
Florence and the MachineOutside Lands Music & Arts Festival 2018
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA, US
BUY TICKETS
Friday 07 September 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018
Florence and the Machine SKOOKUM Festival 2018
Brockton Fields at Stanley Park, Vancouver, BC, Canada
BUY TICKETS
Monday 10 September 2018
Florence and the Machine
KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle, WA, US
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Florence and the Machine with St. Vincent and Lizzo
The Moda Center, Portland, OR, US
BUY TICKETS
Friday 14 September 2018
Florence and the Machine with St. Vincent and Lizzo
Maverik Center, West Valley City, UT, US
BUY TICKETS
Friday 21 September 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018
Florence and the Machine Life is Beautiful Festival 2018
Las Vegas, NV, US
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 23 September 2018
Florence and the Machine with Kamasi Washington
Viejas Arena, San Diego, CA, US
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Florence and the Machine
Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA, US
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 29 September 2018
Florence and the Machine with Kamasi Washington
Pavilion at the Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX, US
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 30 September 2018
Florence and the Machine with Kamasi Washington
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, TX, US
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday 02 October 2018
Florence and the Machine with Billie Eilish
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 03 October 2018
Florence and the Machine with Billie Eilish
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC, US
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday 09 October 2018
Florence and the Machine
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY, US
BUY TICKETS
Friday 12 October 2018
Florence and the Machine with Grizzly Bear
TD Garden, Boston, MA, US
BUY TICKETS
0 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: