elvis-costello-the-imposters-us-tour
Upcoming Shows

Elvis Costello & The Imposters: US Tour

Elvis Costello & The ImpostersElvis Costello & The Imposters
Friday 14 September 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018
Riot Fest Chicago 2018
Douglas Park Cultural & Community Center, Chicago, IL, US
Friday 02 November 2018
Sands Bethlehem Event Center, Bethlehem, PA, US
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 04 November 2018
DAR Constitution Hall, Washington, DC, US
Tuesday 06 November 2018
Paramount Theatre, Asbury Park, NJ, US
Wednesday 07 November 2018
Turning Stone Resort Casino – Event Center, Verona, NY, US
Friday 09 November 2018
Toyota Presents the Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT, US
​​
Saturday 10 November 2018
Wang Theatre, Boch Center, Boston, MA, US
Sunday 11 November 2018
Shea’s Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY, US
Tuesday 13 November 2018
The Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI, US
Saturday 17 November 2018
20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, MI, US
Monday 19 November 2018
Orpheum Theatre, Memphis, TN, US
1 Comments

1 Comments

  1. Elvis Costello announces new album and releases two new tracks | The Grey Lantern
    August 2, 2018 at 10:52 pm

    […] Elvis recently announced he was recovering from cancer surgery and cancelled his European tour dates as a consequence. He will resume touring in November for a 10 date tour of the US. You can see a full list of dates and buy tickets here. […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: