Upcoming Shows

Dream Wife: US & Canada Tour

Dream_Wife_(band)

Dream Wife: US & Canada Tour
Monday 24 September 2018 Johnny Brenda’s, Philadelphia, PA, US BUY TICKETS
Tuesday 25 September 2018 Knitting Factory, Brooklyn, NY, US BUY TICKETS
Thursday 27 September 2018 DC9 Nightclub, Washington, DC, US BUY TICKETS
Friday 28 September 2018 Beachland Tavern, Cleveland, OH, US BUY TICKETS
Saturday 29 September 2018 Hard Luck Bar, Toronto, ON, Canada BUY TICKETS
Sunday 30 September 2018 El Club, Detroit, MI, US BUY TICKETS
Saturday 06 October 2018 Barboza, Seattle, WA, US BUY TICKETS
Sunday 07 October 2018 Doug Fir Lounge, Portland, OR, US BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 10 October 2018 The Echo, Los Angeles, CA, US BUY TICKETS
Friday 12 October 2018 The Casbah, San Diego, CA, US BUY TICKETS
Saturday 13 October 2018 Constellation Room at the Observatory, Santa Ana, CA, US BUY TICKETS
Dream Wife US Tour
0 Comments
Tags:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: