Catfish & The Bottlemen : US Tour Dates - The Grey Lantern
Connect with us

Subscribe

catfish and the Bottleman us tour

Upcoming Shows

Catfish & The Bottlemen : US Tour Dates

Photo: Jill Furmanovsky

Following the release of single Longshot, Catfish and The Bottlemen will be heading out on a full US Tour to promote their third album The Balance set for release April 26th

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Egyptian Room, Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN, US

Wednesday 13 March 2019

The Pageant, St Louis, MO, US

Friday 15 March 2019

House of Blues – Houston, Houston, TX, US

Saturday 16 March 2019

House of Blues – Dallas, Dallas, TX, US

Monday 18 March 2019

The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ, US

Tuesday 19 March 2019

House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA, US

Friday 22 March 2019

Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA, US

Saturday 23 March 2019

Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland, CA, US

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US

Thursday 28 March 2019

The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Friday 29 March 2019

Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, US

Sunday 31 March 2019

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO, US

Tuesday 02 April 2019

EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH, US

Wednesday 03 April 2019

Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY, US

Newsletter Signup

Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertisement




fontaines dc new single video big fontaines dc new single video big

Fontaines D.C. new single is Big! Watch the video now

Around The World

Matt Maltese us tour dates tickets Matt Maltese us tour dates tickets

Matt Maltese : North American Tour

Upcoming Shows

the ninth wave SXSW New York tickets the ninth wave SXSW New York tickets

The Ninth Wave play NY & SXSW

Upcoming Shows

Aphex Twin us tour tickets Aphex Twin us tour tickets

Aphex Twin’s pre-Coachella NY stop off

Upcoming Shows

Advertisement //pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
Newsletter Signup

Copyright © 2018 The Grey Lantern

Connect
Newsletter Signup